Prequel Collection - Coming 2020

Peek into the lives of Beketaten and Pawah.

Complement Collection

What ever happened to Ankhesenpaaten?

Discover what led Pawah to his greed for power.

Experience the other side of Horemheb's marriage


Ever wonder where certain characters come from?

Wonder no more! Read their stories too!

Discover what led Pawah to his greed for power.

Feel the love between Ay and Temehu and share in their struggles

What ever happened to

Neferneferuaten Tasherit?

Know the password for the Bonus Ending?

Discover what led Pawah to his greed for power.

Unveil Paaten's story of how he rose to General

Get the First of the Prequel Collection: The Mitanni Princess

Each story is a complement to each book in the series as each contains spoilers if you have not read the previous books in the main series. i.e. Read Book 1 to understand Exiled; Read Books 1 and 2 to understand A Servant's Story, Read Books 1, 2 and 3 to understand King's Daughter, and Books 1, 2, 3 and 4 to understand Nefertiti's Daughter.

Dive into the childhood of Thutmose and Amenhotep IV

Want to stay in the loop on when each novel or novella is released?

Just sign up for alerts and also receive a FREE copy of my debut novel Blood of Toma here!

Reveal Tey's upbringing and why she ran away to Waset

Celebrate Amenhotep III's Sed Festival

Ten Planned Stories from The Lost Pharaoh Chronicles Series

The Mitanni Princess follows the young girl assumed to be the historical Mitanni bride, Tadukhipa, to Amenhotep III and given the pet name 'Kiya' by Akhenaten.

Escape to this long-forgotten journey deep into the Mitanni Empire where a princess battles her father for a chance to live her own life.

Check out The Mitanni Princess in the anthology Daughters of the Past alongside four other awesome historical fiction authors! Click 'Get Download' to claim your free ebook! 

Learn the inspiring story of Aitye, Nefertiti's servant